Please Feel Free To Not Share This

I have this wonderful idea that I want you to believe in. It is philosophical, spiritual, and gluten-free. It will stop foreign ownership of our precious bodily fluids. You won’t believe it…goodness sake… I hardly believe it myself. I had to lay in wait for myself and chase me down the hallway before I could corner me and force me to listen to myself.

Here it is:

Don’t listen to me…listen to who I listen to…and they will do the talking for me.

Don’t believe me…believe who I share with you on social media and they will do the thinking for me.

Don’t look at me…look at who I point out to you. They will be the substitute for me.

And don’t turn away from me when they’re talking to you.

Show some respect.

 

 

Leave a Reply

