I Wish To Heartily Endorse The Candidates

Untitled-1

If you would just help me turn the candidates over, I’ll get out my fountain pen and make sure that they are payable to someone else. Fine. Hold the things still.

Darn. No fountain pen. Wait a minute, I’ll look in the kitchen drawer.

Nope. Found A couple of those forks that you put in the ends of corn on the cob. That might do it.

Jeez, they squirm a lot, eh? And the noise. You’d think they had tougher hide, wouldn’t you?

There. That’s done. ” Payable on account of someone else has to pay.” Glad it isn’t going to be me.

Let ’em loose!

 

Leave a Reply

