The Asian Experiment

DSCF0402

I am off to Singapore in a day. This is probably not exciting to you but I am pretty chuffed – my earlier Asian experience in March has whetted my appetite for travel. A bit of annual leave and the daughter’s connections to the travel industry have meant that I can try it again.

This blog may suffer, but I am going to see if it can be launched from the iPad in the hotel. I have stacked a couple of weeks worth of posts into the two divisions and if the WiFi lets it happen from the room, you should still get the messages.

DSCF0403

Of course new material will be gathered for further publication. I have a good camera and flash and intend to see the place from my own perspective. Don’t expect hot rods, though.

Leave a Reply

